Legendary set from Pakkhuset in Oslo

See the full set from Basement Session II Pakkhuset Oslo. Close to 400.000 views at the time of writing!


  • Kiss The Dragon (D-Unity Remix) K Alexi, Jay C, Marshall Jefferson
  • The Preacher (Extended Mix) Wongo, Chuck Roberts
  • Jealous (Extended Mix) Mochakk
  • Toon Soon (Extended Mix) Dombresky
  • Smack Yo’ (Original Mix) Beltran (BR)
  • Get On Down (Original Mix) Todd Terry, Ferreck Dawn
  • Breaking Bad (Original Mix) Eddy M
  • Jumparound (Original) Stranger Danger
  • I Want You To (Extended Mix) Riva Starr
  • What We Bring [Extended Mix] Sebb Junior
  • The Unknown (Extended Mix) re:run
  • Make The Crowd Go Nuts (Extended Mix) Tom & Jame
  • Blow Your Mind (Original Mix) Mike Sandcastle
  • Feels So Good (Extended Mix) Arielle Free
  • Letyago (Extended Mix) Diskull
  • Bust a Beat (Original Mix) Kolter
  • God Made Me Phunky (10 Years Of Eats Everything Extended Remix) MD X-Spress
  • Downstream (Original Mix) Life on Planets, Makez
  • Simon Field – Handle That! (Extended)
  • R U 4REAL (feat. Marina Maximilian) (Extended Mix) Gordo
  • How It Feels (Extended Mix) Riva Starr